Home > Uncategorized > Light Painting

Light Painting

Well, this weekend I tried to do some Light Painting.  After fiddling with my digital camera for about an hour and downloading a couple of owner’s manuals, I finally found a way to change my shutter speed.  Surprisingly light painting was not as hard as it seemed.  I created three basic images to see what I could do.  I hope to have some more time later on to create some more interesting photos.  Until then, I have these three great pictures I created in my laundry room (darkest room I could find at the time).  The first and last image were created using a cellphone as a light source, the middle image I used a flashlight.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

